Applied design skills

Have you ever tried to get you cat to go on  a walk with you but it just won’t move?

Thanks to Zoë Gayah Jonker for making this photo available freely on @unsplash 🎁

My product will get your cat up off there feet to go for a walk that your cat will enjoy.

my product is a very light attachment that connects to any caller you have and it

hangs a ball off string in front of your cats face. Your cat will try to get the ball of

string but will never be able to get it ( because it’s attached to your cat ) so your cat will just keep walking. You might be thinking how do I get my cat to turn. Well I have an Awnser. Instead of hooking you leash onto your cats caller you hook it onto the ball of string. Your cat will go witch ever way the ball of string goes so to make your cat turn just use the leash to move the ball of string in whichever direction you want your cat to go.

Thanks to Andrey Nikiforov for making this photo available freely on @unsplash 🎁

Hope you like my product idea! Please leave me comments on how I could improve

my product! Also I would like suggestions on what to name my product! So if you have a name idea for me please leave I comment I would love to hear your ideas!

 

8 thoughts on “Applied design skills

  1. Star
    Thanks for commenting! Do you have any ideas for what I could name my product?
    Your friend Sierra

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *