Quotes

try to be a rainbow in someone else’s cloud

when you think about quitting think about why you started

don’t stop when it hurts stop when it’s done

follow your dreams!

in order to succeed we must first believe we can

just one positive thought in the morning can change your hole day

sometimes good things fall apart so better things can fall together

no act of kindness no mater how small is ever wasted

the only person you should try be better than is the person you were yesterday

if you are always trying to be normal you will never know how  amazing you can be

please leave me comments on which quote you like best and also let me know if you have an other quotes you would like me to add to my post!

thanks to Riz Mooney for making this photo available freely on @unsplash

 

5 thoughts on “Quotes

  1. Sierra,
    I like all the quotes you have published I would have to say that “follow your dreams”would be my favourite quote. What is your favourite quote?
    Your friend, cherish❤️💕

    • Cherish,
      Thank you for leaving me a comment! I do really like the quote “follow your dreams” but my favourite would probably be “try be a rainbow in someone else’s cloud”. I also have one other I really like which is “ when you feel like quitting think about why you started”. Hope your having a good weekend!
      Your friend, Sierra😍🐕🐕

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *