One memory I really like

As some of you might I know when I was younger I went to Disney land once and Disney world twice. One memory I really like is from Disney world. In Disney world there is a water park called blizzard beach. The reason this water park is called blizzard beach is because it’s winter and snow themed. In blizzard beach there is a chair lift that takes you up to some of the water slides Andy family rafts. When your on the chair lift close to the place where you get off there are fake ice burgs( part of the winter theme). On the fake ice burgs there a   Over a thousand hair elastics and when I say over a thousand I am not joking everyone drops elastics there I think it’s  so awesome. I could not find the photo I took when I went but if I do find it I will show you. It’s amazing how many hair elastics can go on one fake ice burg.

One thought on “One memory I really like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *