Hello!


We are so lucky to have had so much nice weather! I really have been enjoying it I have been going outside every day. Lately I have been going on my trampoline a lot. I like to jump on the trampoline while skipping it’s really fun! If you have a trampoline you should try.

I really miss seeing all of you, although I am very grateful that we can at least see each other on zoom!i hope school is back in next year! I feel so bad for the grade fives who are going to miss there camp home wood trip, and for the grade sevens who are going to miss there trip to Victoria. I wish there was some way you could still go. Hey maybe there is, I sure hope so!

What have all of you guys been up to? Stay safe!

P.S
Please leave me comments about this post and tell me what you have been up too. I really like hearing from you guys especially during this time when I can’t see you at school.Hope to get a comment from you!

2 thoughts on “Hello!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *