Nanaimo mall

The Nanaimo mall is Awesome! I hardly  ever go there but when I do it’s a blast! At the mall there are so many fun things to do like : shopping for clothes , looking at toys and games, Eating, and just having fun!

There is lots of good places to go clothes shopping like: Old Navy, children’s place, Ardenes, Retimes, and others

Some of the places where you can eat are:Tim Hortons, Dairy Queen, Taco time, New York Fries, subway,  A&W, Opa of Greece , KFC, and others.

One thing I really like the looks of is a place called stuffy riders. At stuffy riders your can rent giant stuffed animals  to ride around the mall. Each stuffy can hold 440 pounds so kids can ride with there parents also each stuffy can hold three kids if wanted

have you ever been to this mall?

2 thoughts on “Nanaimo mall

  1. Dear Sierra,
    Stuffy riders sounds so fun!
    I have never been to the mall you are talking about but I have been to some💕
    When was the Last time you went to stuffy riders?
    From cherish

    • Cherish
      I have never actually ridden one of the stuffy rides. But I have seen where they are kept. Also the last time I went to the wood grove mall was less than a year ago but I don’t remember the month
      Your friend Sierra

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *