Grade 7

Grade 6 has been so awsome! This year has went by so fast I can’t believe it ! School is out on June 25! Yay I am almost in grade 7! Oh no that means that next year will be my last year at AJ. One thing that’s really exiting about almost being in grade 7 is the Victoria trip. I can’t wait to go on the Victoria trip! I know it’s basically a year away but still I can’t wait. It’s going to be so fun. I also am really exited for summer even though I can’t go to Disney world. I am going to Disney next year now. We might go camping because we can’t go anywhere.

2 thoughts on “Grade 7

  1. Grade 6 did go by fast
    I hope you have fun this summer
    From your friend Cherish🐕❤️

  2. Cherish,
    Thank you! I hope you have a great summer! I bet grade 7 will go by just as fast
    Your friend Sierra 😍😛

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *