Hi

Hi guys! What have you guys been doing in these first two days of summer? I have not been doing much of anything I’m basically just relaxing. My family might be going camping sometime this summer. If we do go camping we will probably be doing it at bear point .org big lake, but it is also a possibility that we might take our boat out to an island we call shell island and camp there. Also we might just camp in our yard. 74 days of summer left ( that is if I counted right)! Staring tommorow we’re supposed to have a week of nice weather. Hope your all having a great summer! I will be posting more throughout the summer!

5 thoughts on “Hi

  1. Hey Sierra
    I hope your having an amazing summer!
    My family is also going camping
    Summer is awesome

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *