Moby

I love dogs. Any kind, big. Small. I love them all. My family owns a dog. His name is Moby and he is 11 years old. Moby is a lab, golden retriever and a poodle. He is named after the whale Moby Dick because when Moby was little he was the biggest and the whitest of the litter. Moby and I’s birthdays are a year and a day apart. Moby is a big dog and he has wavy white and yellow fur. When we got Moby we though he would not shed a lot because he is part poodle but we were wrong he sheds everywhere. You do not want to wear black around him because white hair really shows up on anything black.my dog does so many tricks, he is awesome and very well behaved. I love my dog and he loves me.

 

2 thoughts on “Moby

  1. I think your dog Moby is very cute and also very friendly! – Ava

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *